Subtitle Online PvP Action Full Hack Cheats Guns Of Boom [For Ios]

Subtitle Online PvP Action Full Hack Cheats Guns Of Boom [For Ios]

 

 

Guns of Boom hack tool

 

Info: Online PvP Action
4,7 / 5 stars
info: “A brilliant multiplayer FPS that you should just go and play right now. 9/10” — PocketGamer
in-app: Gold x1200
Size: 181793792 byte
devices: ipod apple
notice: This game is bogus yes he has great graphics years it has a great game play the problem is that they put you against people who spend tons of money and have the highest grade weapons I have the second highest grade weapons and I haven’t spent any money I have play the game like I’m supposed to and build my guy just because I’m over at level 32 then they put me against guys who are higher than at 40s 50s is bull crap how can you compete or play any games when you’re constantly getting killed by people who have better guns in you.??? And instead of playing people against people who have the same kinds of guns they put me in there with people who have the highest rank guns and I just get slaughtered. It’s just another way for them to get you to spend money and I’m not spending money I just play it day have fun and you can have fun when your constantly getting killed?? Huh Guns of Boom. Please tell me. I’ve got the highest grade armor I could absolutely get and when I get killed by a guy then come back alive see his guns laying Erica someone else killed him pick up his gun and start shooting the same guy that just killed me with the same gun well then he turns around and kills me after I shot him all to heck. Just to die after 2 shots!!! Why is this?

 

 

 

 

Allmänt | |
Upp